Coppus Motors Inc

2190 West Market StreetTiffin, OH 44883-9743

Sales Hours

  • Monday09:00AM - 07:00PM
  • Tuesday09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Wednesday09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Thursday09:00AM - 07:00PM
  • Friday09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Saturday09:00AM - 02:00PM
  • SundayClosed

Service Hours

  • Monday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Parts Hours

  • Monday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Thursday8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday8:00am-5:00pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed
  1. Coppus Motors Inc

    2190 West Market Street
    Tiffin, OH 44883-9743

    • Sales: 8337755385
Loading Map...

Get Directions

By submitting your contact information, you
consent to be contacted by telephone
about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining
vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit
button above is your electronic signature.

Employee Contact Info

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 123 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 117 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Lee Thompson: 877-725-1626 x 129 / leethompson@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 116 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Kevin Baker : 877-725-1626 x 125 kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

 

Office/Rental Car

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 111 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Title Clerk

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 127 / karenboehnlein@coppusmotors.com

Accounts Payable

Cindy Gosche: 877-725-1626 x 118 / cindygosche@coppusmotors.com

 

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 120 / patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Doug Snyder: 877-725-1626 x 130

Nicole Wagner: 877-725-1626 x 126 / nicolewagner@coppusmotors.com

 

Parts Department

Tony Gase: 877-725-1626 x 132 / tonygase@coppusmotors.com

Marisa Gilbert: 877-725-1626 x 119 / marisagilbert@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 114 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

 

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 113 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

New Inventory

Shop New Inventory

Pre-Owned Inventory

Shop Pre-Owned Inventory

Service Department

Explore Service Department

Parts Department

Explore Parts Department