Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 123 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 117 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Lee Thompson: 877-725-1626 x 129 / leethompson@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 116 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Kevin Baker : 877-725-1626 x 125 kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

 

Office/Rental Car

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 111 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Title Clerk

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 127 / karenboehnlein@coppusmotors.com

Accounts Payable

Hilary Myers: 877-725-1626 x 118 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com

 

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 120 / patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Doug Snyder: 877-725-1626 x 130

Dennis Zoeller: 877-725-1626 x 126

 

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 877-725-1626 x 132 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 119 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

 

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 113 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

Contact

Coppus Motors Inc

2190 West Market Street
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883-9743

  • Sales: 8337755385
  • Service: (877) 850-8447
  • Parts: (877) 332-5670

Hours

  • Monday 09:00AM - 07:30PM
  • Tuesday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Wednesday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Thursday 09:00AM - 07:30PM
  • Friday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 02:00PM
  • Sunday Closed