Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram Sales

Kevin Baker : 877-725-1626 x 29 / kevinbaker@coppusmotors.com

Joe Hammer: 877-725-1626 x 23 / joehammer@coppusmotors.com

Ian Schock: 877-725-1626 x 17 / ianschock@coppusmotors.com

Ron White: 877-725-1626 x 16 / ronwhite@coppusmotors.com

 

Finance

Barb Dornan: 877-725-1626 x 25 / barbking@coppusmotors.com

 

Office

Karen Cost : 877-725-1626 x 11 / karencost@coppusmotors.com

Karen Boehnlein: 877-725-1626 x 27

Hilary Myers: 877-725-1626 x 18 / hilarymyers@coppusmotors.com

 

Service Department

Pat Gaietto : 877-725-1626 x 20 / patgaietto@coppusmotors.com

Rick Bridinger: 877-725-1626 x 30

Dennis Zoeller: 877-725-1626 x 26

 

Parts Department

Ken Ziebold: 877-725-1626 x 32 / kenziebold@coppusmotors.com

Phil Rickard: 877-725-1626 x 19 / philrickard@coppusmotors.com

 

General Manager

Tom Zirger: 877-725-1626 x 13 / tomzirger@coppusmotors.com

Contact

Coppus Motors Inc

2190 West Market Street
Directions Tiffin, OH 44883-9743

  • Sales: 8337755385
  • Service: (877) 850-8447
  • Parts: (877) 332-5670

Hours

  • Monday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Wednesday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Thursday 09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Friday 09:00AM - 05:30PM
  • Saturday 09:00AM - 02:00PM
  • Sunday Closed